Contact Us

To contact the Albert Park Lawn Tennis Club


Call 0409 935 936 during business hours

Write to PO Box 127, Albert Park, VIC 3206.

To apply for join, read more on the Membership page.



The APLTC holds a number of annual competitions and events for both senior and junior players. The seniors’ club championship is held in May and there is a mixed doubles’ round robin competition that produces some good tennis and a lot of laughs in March. 

Christmas is busy at the APLTC with a children’s competition held on one of the Saturdays in December. The competition, which consists mainly of the children who have been involved in the Saturday coaching sessions, is divided into juniors and more experienced players. Food, drinks and a few treats are provided by the club for both competitors and the spectators.

The junior club championships are held in Term 4, usually over the Melbourne Cup Day weekend. Last year more than 90 competitors joined in the fun across three divisions - 10 and under, 12 and under and 18 and under.