Contact Us

To contact the Albert Park Lawn Tennis Club


Call 0409 935 936 during business hours

Write to PO Box 127, Albert Park, VIC 3206.

To apply for join, read more on the Membership page.



Published on


The women’s event was run as a ROUND ROBIN and the winner was Isabella Michael.

The Men’s Singles winner was Nick Hinneberg who defeated Sean Collins.

The Men’s Doubles was won by Dean Stewart and Bill Katelis who defeated Allan Attwood and Dennis Klapas.

Thanks to Dennis Klapas who organised the event, Michael Fisher who sorted the catering, Ron Hall who did his usual great job with the barbecue and the spectators who turned up to cheer the players along.


Junior Club Championships

Girls 12 x U Doubles:  Winners: Amie Greenall, Millie Tisdall

Runners Up: Helen Kefalas, Annabelle Jones 

Boys 12 x U Doubles: Winners – Cameron Richardsons, Tom Tisdall. Runners Up – Lochie & Callum McDougall

Boys 15 x U Singles. Winner – Alex Ferizis, Runner Up – Felix Rossignol

Boys 18 x U Singles. Winner – Lachlan Jones. Runner Up – Alex Ferizis

Boys 18 x U Doubles. Winners – Alex Ferizis, Felix Rossignol. Runners Up – Lachlan Jones, Nicholas Kefalas

Mixed Doubles 18 x U: Winner – Jack Bruce-Smith, Elle Lavender